Ewan MacColl & Peggy Seeger   •   Cold Snap (UK)

  • Cold Snap
    • 1977 - Blackthorne BR 1057 LP (UK)
  • Side One
    1. The Riddle Song (Trad. Arr. N. MacColl, P. Seeger)
    2. Brave Honest Jack Tar (Trad. Arr. E. MacColl)
    3. Allende's Song (Don Lange, Arr. N. MacColl. P. Seeger)
    4. Johnny Sangster (Trad . Arr. I. Telfer, N. MacColl, Peggy Seeger)
    5. Tam Lin (Trad Arr E MacColl)
    6. Dull Monday (Peggy Seeger, Arr. C. MacColl, N. MacColl, P. Seeger)
    7. The Lag's Song (E. MacColl, Arr. N. MacColl, P. Seeger)
  • Side Two
    1. Parliamentary Polka (E. MacColl, Arr. N. MacColl, A. Prosser, P Seeger, I. Telfer)
    2. Barbara Allen (Trad. Arr. P. Seeger)
    3. As I Came in By Fisherraw (Trad. Arr. P. Seeger, I. Telfer)
    4. Song For Calum (P. Seeger, Arr P. Seeger)
    5. The Fishy Crab (Trad Arr. E. MacColl)
    6. Willy Reilly (Trad. Arr. Peggy Seeger)
    7. The Ale-Wife (Trad. Arr. P. Seeger, I. Telfer)
    8. Thoughts Of Time (P. Seeger, Arr. C. MacColl, P. Seeger)

  • Credits
    • Accompanied by Alan Prosser, Calum MacColl, Ian Telfer, Neill MacColl
    • Cover Design & Layout: Doc Rowe
    • Sound Engineer: Stephen Hardy
    • Assistant Editor: Calum MacColl
  • Notes
    • Information on this release comes from outside sources.
  • Other Releases Include