Danny Doyle   •   St. Brendan's Fair Isle


  • St. Brendan's Fair Isle
    • 2002 - [no label] CD (USA)
  • Tracklist
    1. Dublin Me Darlin' (Gaffney)
    2. Galway Rover (Pete St. John)
    3. Loch Tay Boat Song (Trad. Adpt. D. Doyle)
    4. From Clare to Here (R. McTell)
    5. River (Bill Staines)
    6. Beginnings (Caprani, Doyle)
    7. St. Brendan's Fair Isle (Driftwood)
    8. The Foggy Dew (Trad. Adpt. D. Doyle)
    9. Daffodil Mulligan (Trad. Adpt. D. Doyle)
    10. Finnegan, Are You Really Dead? (Healy, Davis)
    11. Kilkelly, Ireland (Jones)
    12. On Raglan Road (Kavanagh)
    13. Second World (McDonagh)
    14. They Don't Write 'em Like That Anymore (Pete Betts)
    15. The Dublin Fusiliers (Trad. Adpt. D. Doyle)