Danny Doyle   •   A Portrait of Danny Doyle

image image image
  • A Portrait of Danny Doyle
    • 1969 - Tribune TRLP 1011 LP (IRL)
  • Side One
    1. Roundstone River (Martin, Coulter)
    2. Song for A Winter's Night (Gordon Lightfoot)
    3. Streets of London (Ralph McTell)
    4. I'll Be Alright (Gordon Lightfoot)
    5. Something Better (Barry Mann)
    6. Walking In The Dew (Trad. Arr. D. Doyle)
  • Side Two
    1. Don't Answer Me (Pat & Victoria Garvey)
    2. Lisa Was (Barry Mann)
    3. The Old Man Came Home from The Forest (Gordon Lightfoot)
    4. Every Time (Tom Paxton)
    5. Picture Postcard (Martin, Coulter)

  • Credits
    • Production & Arranged: Phil Coulter and Bill Martin
    • Recorded at Eamonn Andrews Studios; Spot Studios, London; and E.M.I. Studios, Abbey Road, London
    • Sleeve Photograph: Tom Collins
    • Sleeve Design: Dara O Lochlainn