Ronnie Drew   •   A New World

image image
  • A New World
    • 2006 - SWRONCD01 CD [EP] (IRL)
  • Tracklist
    1. There's Life In The Old Dog Yet
    2. Donegal Danny (Martin, Coulter)
    3. The Gold & Silver Days (Coulter)
    4. Yesterday's Men
    5. Says She
    6. Home From the Sea
    7. Molly Malone (Trad. Arr. Phil Coulter)
    8. Take Me Home

  • Credits
    • Produced and Arranged by Phil Coulter
    • All tracks written by Phil Coulter, unless otherwise noted.
    • Cover photo: Jim McCann
    • Track: 1 is taken from (the upcoming) There's Life In The Old Dog Yet
    • This was a free (promotional) CD, given away by the Sunday World newspaper.