Thank you for the Days   •   Luke Kelly

  • Thank you for the Days
    • 1973 - Ram RMS 1001 [7"] (IRL)
  • Tracks
    1. Thank You for the Days (Ray Davies)
    2. The Sun Is Burning (Ian Campbell)

  • Musicians (A side)
    • Luke Kelly: Vocals and Banjo
    • John Ryan: Piano and Electric Organ
    • Paddy Kelligan: Acoustic Guitars
    • Liam Hurley: Electric Guitar
    • Pete Cummins: Bass
    • Desi Reynolds: Drums
    • Dave Gold: Little bit on piano
  • Credits (A side)
    • Produced by Danny Ellis
    • Recorded in Trend Studios, Dublin on June 14th and 19th 1973.
    • Mixed by Liam Hurley
    • Engineered by Fred Meijer
    • A D.W. Gonzo presentation for Ram RECORDS. RMS 1001.
  • Credits (B side)
  • Notes
    • Information on this release comes from outside sources.
    • To my knowledge, "The Sun is Burning" is taken from the 1973 LP, Double Dubliners.