Together Again

image image image
  • Together Again
    • 1979 - Ram RMLP 1030 LP (IRL)
  • Side One
    1. The Mero (Pete St. John)
    2. The Rare Ould Times (Pete St. John)
    3. Spey In Spate & The Steam Packet (Trad. Arr. The Dubliners)
    4. Danny Farrell (Pete St. John)
    5. Song of The Iron Road (Ewan McColl)
    6. The Old Man (Campbell)
  • Side Two
    1. Johnny McGory (Pete St. John)
    2. The Lag Song (Ewan McColl)
    3. Sheahan's M I Gig (John Sheahan)
    4. And the Band Played Waltzing Matilda (E. Bogle)
    5. Maid Behind the Bar & Toss The Feathers (Trad. Arr. The Dubliners)
    6. The Parting Glass (Trad. Arr. The Dubliners)

  • The Dubliners
    • Ronnie Drew, Luke Kelly, Barney McKenna & John Sheahan
  • Credits
    • Produced by Pete St. John
    • Recorded at Trend Studios Dublin and Lombard Sound, Dublin
      • February-May 1979
    • Musical Director: Jerry Hughes
    • Arrangements: Jerry Hughes, Eamonn Campbell, The Dubliners, Pete St. John
    • Photographs: Ruan O Lochlainn
    • Sleeve Design: O Lochlainn Design Associates
    • Typesetting: Ampersan