At it Again

image image image
  • At It Again
    • 1968 - Major Minor (S)MMLP 34 LP (UK)
  • Side One
    1. Seven Deadly Sins (J. McLean)
    2. Net Hauling Song (E. McColl)
    3. Nancy Whisky (Collected E. McColl)
    4. Many Young Men of Twenty (J. B. Keane)
    5. Instrumental Medley (Trad. Arr. The Dubliners)
      1. Paddy's Gone to France
      2. Skylark
    6. Molly Bawn (Trad. Arr. The Dubliners)
    7. The Dundee Weaver (Collected by Jeffrey)
  • Side Two
    1. The Irish Navy (R. Drew & L. Kelly)
    2. Tibby Dunbar (Burns, Arr. J. McLean)
    3. The Inniskillen Dragoons (Trad. Arr. The Dubliners)
    4. Instrumental Medley (Trad. Arr. The Dubliners)
      1. The Piper's Chair
      2. Bill Hart's Jig
      3. The Nights of St. Patrick
    5. I Wish I Were Back in Liverpool (S. Kelly & Rosselson)
    6. Darby O'Leary (Trad. Arr. J. McLean)
    7. Go to Sea No More (Collected by Halliday)

  • The Dubliners
    • Ronnie Drew, Luke Kelly, Barney McKenna, Ciarán Bourke & John Sheahan
  • Credits
    • Produced by Tommy Scott