Liam Clancy   •   In Close Up: Volume One

  • In Close Up: Volume One
    • 1991 - [no label] VHS
  • The Selections:
    1. The Ballad of St.Anne's Reel (David Mallet)
    2. The Shoals of Herring (Ewan MacColl)
    3. The Poems of Robert Burns
    4. Loch Tay Boat Song (Arr. & Adpt., Liam Clancy)
    5. The Two Hundred Year Old Alcoholic (Liam Clancy)
    6. Tunes
    7. Red Is the Rose (Sarah Makem)
    8. A Place In the Choir (Bill Staines)
    9. The Dutchman (Michael Smith)
    10. The Irish Rover (Arr. & Adpt., Liam Clancy)
    11. U Yake (Japanese poem)
    12. The Band Played Waltzing Matilda (Eric Bogle)

  • The Musicians
  • Credits
    • Produced by Patrick Barron, Anner Communications, Dublin Ireland
    • Sound Mix: Martin Murray, Beau St. Studios, Waterford, Ireland
    • Filmed at Olympia Theatre, Dublin
    • Photograph by Eban Clancy
    • Artwork by Tim Berry
    • Mastered by Gerry Putnam
    • Mastered at Cedar House Studio, New London, NH
    • A Clanbarron Production © 1991 LIAM CLANCY
  • Notes
    • Information on this release comes from outside sources.