North America

the Irish Rovers

The Irish Rovers: Home in Ireland


  • Home in Ireland
    • 2011 - DPTV Media DPT-CD-75 CD
  • Track List:
    1. Boys of Belfast (George Millar)
    2. Ireland Boys Hurrah (Trad.)
    3. Dear Little Shamrock Shore (George Millar)
    4. Deep Blue Sea (George Millar)
    5. Let The Toast Go Round (George Millar)
    6. Dunluce Castle (George Millar)
    7. Brady of Strabane (Trad.)
    8. Gracehill Fair (George Millar)
    9. Long Time Ago (George Millar)
    10. Dublin Pub Crawl (George Millar)
    11. Rambling Boys of Pleasure (George Millar)
    12. Unicorn, The (Shel Silverstein)
    13. Girls Of Derry (George Millar)
    14. Dark Island (Iain McLachlan)
    15. Mason's Apron (Trad.)
    16. Wasn't That A Party (Tom Paxton)
    17. Drunken Sailor (Trad.)
    18. Tulla Reel/Dick Gossip's Reel (Trad.)

  • The Irish Rovers
    • Ian Millar: Vocals, Bass, Guitar
    • Fred Graham: Bodhrán, Percussion
    • George Millar: Vocals, Guitar, Bouzouki
    • Wilcil McDowell: Accordion
    • Sean O'Driscoll: Vocals, Banjo, Bouzouki, Mandolin
    • John Reynolds: Vocals, Guitar, Harmonica
  • Musicians
    • Morris Crumb: Keyboards, Background Vocals
    • Patrick Davey: Flute, Whistle, Uilleann Pipes
  • Credits
    • Producer: George Millar
    • Engineer: Rick Salt
    • Audio Mixers: George Millar; Rick Salt
    • Recorded at Waterfront Hall, Belfast

  • Related release image
    • Home In Ireland: 2011 - AG & Red Box DVD
      • This same-titled DVD includes additional songs not included on the CD …