North America

Cherish The Ladies

Cherish the Ladies: A Star In The East


  • A Star In The East
    • 2009 - Big Mammy Records BMR-CD0004 CD
  • Track List:
    1. A Dash for the Presents/Joy to the World/Parnell's March
    2. All on a Christmas Morning/The Carol of the Twelve Numbers
    3. What Child is This?/Greensleeves Jig/The Tongs by the Fire/The Frost is All Over
    4. The First Noel
    5. Home on Time for Christmas
    6. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen/Humours of Castle Finn/The Maid I Ne'er Forgot/O'Connell's Welcome to Parliament
    7. The Homecoming
    8. Rise Up, Shepherd, and Follow
    9. Christmas Eve/The Road to Glountane
    10. Christ Child's Lullaby
    11. A Christmas Childhood/In the Bleak Midwinter
    12. Deck the Halls/John Clifford's #1/Jingle Bells
    13. New Year's Eve

  • Cherish the Ladies
    • Joanie Madden: Flute
    • Mary Coogan: Guitar, Mandolin & Banjo
    • Mirella Murray: Accordion
    • Roisin Dillon: Fiddle
    • Kathleen Boyle: Piano
    • Michelle Burke: Vocals
  • Musicians
    • John Madden: Percussion
    • Anna Colliton: Bodhrán