North America

Cherish The Ladies

Cherish the Ladies: On Christmas Night


  • On Christmas Night
    • 2004 - Rounder RDR 617061 CD
    • 2004 - Big Mammy Records BMR-CD0002 CD
  • Track List:
    1. On Christmas Night/Charles O'Conor
    2. The Castle of Dromore
    3. Henry Roe McDermott/The Holly And The Berry
    4. Hark The Herald Angels Sing/The Traveler/Lilies In The Field/The Blacksmith's Reel
    5. The Distressed Soldier/Angels We Have Heard On High/The Fairy Reel
    6. The Little Drummer Boy
    7. O Holy Night/Cill Chais
    8. Ding Dong Merrily On High/The Cordial Jig/Old Apples In Winter/Con Cassidy's
    9. Silent Night
    10. Oh Little Town Of Bethlehem/The Ballintore Fancy/The Kerry Reel/Limestone Rock

  • Cherish the Ladies
    • Donna Long: Vocals, Fiddle, Piano
    • Joanie Madden: Vocals, Flute, Alto Flute, Whistle, Accordion
    • Heidi Talbot: Vocals, Bodhrán
    • Mary Coogan: Guitar, Banjo, Mandolin
    • Marie Reilly: Fiddle, Viola, Concertina
  • Credits
    • Producer: Joanie Madden
    • Engineer: Keith Chirgwin
    • Recording information: Cottage House, Yonkers, NY.