North America

Cherish The Ladies

Cherish the Ladies: Across the Waves


  • Across the Waves
    • 2004 - Big Mammy Records BMR-CD0003 CD
  • Track List:
    1. Jig: The Cat's Meow
    2. Song: I Must Away Love
    3. Reels: Mary MacMahon Of Ballinahinch/Paddy Fahy's/Phyllis' Birthday/The Rising Sun
    4. Song: Trasna No Dtonnta (Across The Waves)/The Leg Of The Duck
    5. Barn Dances: The Winding Road From Elkins
    6. Slow Air: Sliabh Geal Gcua
    7. Reels: The Flags Of Dublin/O'Rourke's/John Naighton's/The Providence
    8. Song: John O'Dreams
    9. Jigs: Road Dust/Do You Want Any More?/The Maid At The Well/The Flight Of The Midges
    10. Song: Hard Times
    11. Jigs & Reels: The Bank Of Turf/Matt Peoples/Alice's Reel/The Tapas
    12. Song: The Parting Glass

  • Cherish the Ladies
    • Joanie Madden: Flute, Alto Flute, Whistle, Background Vocals
    • Mary Coogan: Guitars, Banjo, Mandolin
    • Mirella Murray: Accordion
    • Roisin Dillon: Fiddle
    • Heidi Talbot : Vocals