Ewan MacColl

Ewan MacColl & Peggy Seeger: White Wind, Black Tide
Anti-Apartheid Songs


  • White Wind, Black Tide — Anti-Apartheid Songs
    • 1986 - Blackthorne BSC 2 Cassette
  • Track List:
    1. Rivonia (Hamish Henderson)
    2. The Great Conspiracy (Ewan MacColl)
    3. Bill (Peggy Seeger)
    4. Ten Young Women And One Young Man (Ewan MacColl)
    5. In Contempt (Aaron Kramer/Betty Sanders)
    6. We're A Nation Of Animal Lovers (Ewan MacColl)
    7. Black And White (Ewan MacColl)
    8. No More (Peggy Seeger)
    9. I Support The Boycott (Peggy Seeger)
    10. Prisons (Peggy Seeger)
    11. White Wind (Ewan MacColl):
      1. White Wind
      2. The Warriors Came
      3. Who Are The People?
      4. Where Is Your Daddy, Son?
      5. Soweta

  • Notes:
    • Anti-Apartheid songs by Ewan MacColl, Peggy Seeger, Hamish Henderson, and Aaron Kramer.