Ewan MacColl

Ewan MacColl: Songs from Robert Burns' Merry Muses of Caledonia


  • Songs from Robert Burns' Merry Muses of Caledonia
    • 1962 - Dionysus D1 LP
  • Side One
    1. The Jolly Gauger
    2. Gie The Lass Her Fairin'
    3. Supper Is Na Ready
    4. Wad Ye Do That
    5. Andrew An' His Cuttie Gun
    6. Duncan Gray
    7. I Rede Ye Beware O' The Ripples
    8. The Trogger
    9. My Ain Kind Dearie
    10. The Bonniest Lass
    11. The Modiewark
    12. Todlen Hame
  • Side Two
    1. Dainty Davie
    2. Will Ye Na, Can Ye Na, Let Me Be?
    3. Logan Water
    4. Had I The Wyte She Bade Me
    5. Muirland Meg
    6. O Saw Ye My Maggie?
    7. The Cooper O' Dundee
    8. O Gat Ye Me Wi' Naething?
    9. Ye Hae Lien Wrang, Lassie
    10. Hoo Can I Keep My Maidenheid?
    11. The Lassie Gath'ring Nits
    12. Blyth Will An' Bessie's Wedding

  • Credits
    • Prduced by Kenneth S. Goldstein & Harry Oster
    • Edited & Annotated by Kenneth S. Goldstein
    • Distributed by Folk-Lyric